d10f45fac9 · fix(pluginInfo): correct info object format - remove source field, fix version/description order · Updated 2026-07-14 10:30:06 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?